Emmy Award 2022

American Cinematographer: Congratulations to all the Emmy nominees. Eleven ASC members are included among the nominees for outstanding camerawork in six distinct categories. Society members Autumn Durald Arkapaw, Gary Baum, Ava Berkofsky, Mark Doering-Powell, Wolfgang Held, Gregory Middleton, Donald A. Morgan, M. David Mullen, Ben Richardson, Steven V. Silver and Checco Varese were among those announced this as nominees for the Television Academy’s upcoming 74th Annual Emmy Awards.