Associated Cinematographers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Geir Hartly Andreassen geir@ghfilm.com
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Nea Asphäll nea.asphall@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Eric Börjesson eric@ericborjeson.com
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Mats Hallesjö mats@korsholm.se
Phone
+46 70 662 2130
default Associated Cinematographers
Hans Johansson  hans@fandango.se
Phone
+46762918010
www
Hans Johansson  Associated Cinematographers
Kristoffer Jönsson kristoffer42@msn.com default Associated Cinematographers
Mats Karlén mats@matskarlen.se
Phone
+46 708 650 184
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Martin Lang martin@langfilm.se
Phone
0736439561
www
Se film
More
I work as a director of photography based in south of Sweden but take jobs worldwide! I have a broad knowledge of filmmaking and a lot of experience from lightning and much more. I have worked with: Feature films, commercials, music videos, short films, TV-series and more. I have over ten years of experience in the business, after I graduated from film school (Skurups Filmlinje) 2006 and started my own company 2008. After a period of work in Paris I’m back in Sweden as a freelancer.
Martin Lang Associated Cinematographers
Pia Lehto piamarialehto@gmail.com
www
Pia Lehto Associated Cinematographers
Filip Lyman filip.lyman@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Marco Padoan  c@marcopadoan.se
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Milja Rossi rossi.milja@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Arpi Sahakyan arpi.sahakyan@hotmail.com
Phone
0723989228
www
Se film
default Associated Cinematographers
Karin Stenwall karin.stenwall@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Sara Svärdsén sara.svardsen@gmail.com
Phone
0738347794
www
Sara Svärdsén Associated Cinematographers

Close
X

We are using Google Analytics

Please confirm, if you accept our Google Analytics tracking. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to Google Analytics.