Associated Cinematographers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Geir Hartly Andreassen geir@ghfilm.com
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Josua Enblom enblom.josua@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Conny Fridh fridhconny@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Mats Hallesjö mats@korsholm.se
Phone
+46 70 662 2130
default Associated Cinematographers
Mats Karlén mats@matskarlen.se
Phone
+46 708 650 184
www
default Associated Cinematographers
Olle Kirchmeier hej@ollekirchmeier.se
Phone
0704050069
www
More
Agency - The Talent Group http://thetalentgroup.eu Commercials Klaara Malmberg +46709251544 klaara@ttg.se Narratives Susanna Rönn +46708500284 susanna@ttg.se
default Associated Cinematographers
Martin Lang martin@langfilm.se
Phone
0736439561
www
Se film
More
I work as a director of photography based in south of Sweden but take jobs worldwide! I have a broad knowledge of filmmaking and a lot of experience from lightning and much more. I have worked with: Feature films, commercials, music videos, short films, TV-series and more. I have over ten years of experience in the business, after I graduated from film school (Skurups Filmlinje) 2006 and started my own company 2008. After a period of work in Paris I’m back in Sweden as a freelancer.
Martin Lang Associated Cinematographers
Josephine Owe josephine.owe@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Bo Pärletun bo@boparletun.com default Associated Cinematographers
Milja Rossi rossi.milja@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Arpi Sahakyan arpi.sahakyan@hotmail.com
Phone
0723989228
www
Se film
default Associated Cinematographers
Dan Sandkvist dan.sandkvist@me.com
www
More
Cinematographer since 1998 and senior lecture in cinematography at Gothenburg University since 2006.
default Associated Cinematographers
Karin Stenwall karin.stenwall@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographers
Sara Svärdsén sara.svardsen@gmail.com
Phone
0738347794
www
Sara Svärdsén Associated Cinematographers
Camilla Topuntoli camilla.topuntoli@gmail.com
www
Camilla Topuntoli Associated Cinematographers

Close
X