Directors of Photography

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar
Jonas Alarik jonas@jonasalarik.com
www
default
Johan M Andersson johan-m@bredband.net default
Geir Hartly Andreassen geir@ghfilm.com
www
default
Ulf Aneer uffe.aneer@telia.com default
Mats Ardström mats@ardstrom.se default
Mats Axby axby@me.com default
Fredrik Bäckar fredrik@fredrikbackar.com
www
default
Leif Benjour axelbenjour@hotmail.se default
Paul Blomgren DoVan paul@licoricepictures.com default
Anders Bohman abfilmab@gmail.com default
Björn Bondeson bjorn.bondeson@gmail.com default
Ulf Brantås brantas@icloud.com
Phone
+46 708 80 30 99
www
Se film
More
Reach agent: Chris Smith (assistant: Alice Edmondson or Rachael Taylor @ Independent Talent Group http://www.independenttalent.com/production/agents/ Production Department Independent Talent Group Ltd 40 Whitfield Street London W1T 2RH Tel: +44 (0)20 7636 6565 Fax: +44 (0)20 7323 0101
Ulf Brantås
Ewa Cederstam ewa@helionfilm.se
Phone
+46-736-759646
www
default
Lars Crépin ljcrepin@gmail.com default
Mats Dalunde mats@dalunde.com default
Bengt Dalunde bengt.dalunde@hem.utfors.se default
Gustav Danielsson gdanielsson@hotmail.com default
Bengt Danneborn bengt.danneborn@gmail.com
Phone
0733978135
Bengt Danneborn
Viktor Davidson viktord@comhem.se default
Hasse Dittmer hasse.dittmer@bredband.net default
Askild Vik Edvardsen askild@askild.no
Phone
+47 45428664
www
More
Agent in Europe The Talent Group, Jenny Steggo, +47 815 03 298, jenny@thetalentgroup.eu www.thetalentgroup.eu
Askild Vik Edvardsen
Staffan Ehde staffan@metaformedia.se
Phone
+46736503212
More
I love dirty tough jobs dealing with people. Im used to small budgets have experience from at least 400 film productions. Im a documentary guy. I have diving certificate (*** CMAS), Ocean skipper, Working on high heights (Swedish Work Environment Inspection), SSG Access (working in hazardous industrial areas).
default
Lukas Eisenhauer lukas@eisenhauerfilm.se default
Pär M Ekberg parsan@mac.com
Phone
+46 73 505 56 06
www
More
THE TALENT GROUP SWEDEN INFO@THETALENTGROUP.EU +46 73 505 56 06
default
Jo Eken Torp jo@tallgard.se default
Paul Evans paul@paulevans-dop.com
Phone
+46739908858
www
Se film
Paul Evans
Ralph M. Evers eversfilm@hotmail.com default
Jallo Faber jallo@jallofaber.com default
Erik Fägerwall erik@filmpoint.se default
Jens Fischer jensfischerfilm@icloud.com default
Peter Fischer peter.g.fischer@gmail.com default
Crille Forsberg crille@crilleforsberg.com default
Tony Forsberg forsberg.tony@telia.com default
Peter Fredlund peter.fredlund@svt.se default
Lisabi Fridell lisabifridell@gmail.com
Phone
+49 174 9409985
www
Lisabi Fridell
Adam Frisch adam@adamfrisch.com
Phone
+13103832944
www
Adam Frisch
Hanno-Heinz Fuchs hanno.fuchs@hotmail.se default
Claes Gabrielson claes.gabrielsson@telia.com default
Mischa Gavrjusjov mischa@cinag.se
Phone
0705141737
default
David Grehn davidgrehn@gmail.com default
Börje Gustavsson borjegustavsson@telia.com default
Henrik C Gyllenskiöld henrik@gyllenskiold.se default
Christian Haag info@christianhaag.se
Phone
+46704978210
www
More
Agent: www.rockson.se Malin Huber 0708606411 malin@rockson.se
Christian Haag
Göran Hallberg goranhallberg@me.com
Phone
+46705499080
www
More
Contact: The Talent Group, pontus@ttg.se +46 70 514 05 03 http://www.thetalentgroup.eu/artist/goran-hallberg/
default
Pelle Hallert pelle@pellehallert.com default
Mats Hallesjö info@korsholm.se default
Hans Hansson hansfilm@algonet.se
Phone
040-92 99 81, 0708-22 99 81
default
David Hellman david@dophellman.com default
Johan Helmer mail@johanhelmer.com default
Thomas Hencz thomas@thomashencz.com default
Stefan Hencz stefanhencz@mac.com default
Mattias Högberg hogbergliljeblad@gmail.com default
Tobias Höiem-Flyckt tobias@thffilm.se default
Håkan Holmberg holmberg@filmfotograf.com
Phone
+46 708 199900
www
Håkan Holmberg
Jakob Ihre ihrejakob@gmail.com default
Kenneth Ishii info@kennethishii.com default
Joakim Jalin joakim@jalinfilm.com
Se film
More
Filmare, filmfotograf och stillbildsfotograf. Utbildad på Sven Wingquists fotoskola, 1985-87 och Högskolan för fotografi och film, 1993-95 vid Göteborgs universitet. Fotograf på runt 20 dokumentärfilmer visade på bio och TV sedan 1997, bland annat den egna långfilmsdokumentären "Får Jag Lov -till den sista dansen" och den Guldbaggebelönade "Muraren" 2002, i regi av Stefan Jarl. Joakim Jalin - Aktuellt CV Kontakt: Joakim Jalin (FSF) Kungälv, Gothenburg, Sweden Tel: +46 (o)7o - 721 54 51 Mail: joakim(at)jalinfilm.com Trailers och klipp
Joakim Jalin
Jens Jansson jens_jansson@mac.com
Phone
0708-553527
www
default
Bert Jansson bert.ulla@telia.com default
Matz Jansson matzjansson@telia.com default
Niclas Jensen niclas.city@gmail.com default
Folke Johansson levande.bilder@swipnet.se default
Niklas Johansson niklas@boomerangfilm.com default
Olof Johnson olof.johnson@comhem.se
Phone
magnoliaagency +46 8 91 00 08
www
More
Contact magnoliaagency.com Johanna Albinzon 070-3576 717
Olof Johnson
Ragna Jorming ragna@jormingfilm.se
Phone
+46 (0) 707615056
www
More
Agent: Lillys Agency, Lelle Berglund tel 0760-208826, e-mail:lelle@lillysagency.se
default
Jacob Jørgensen jacob@jorgensen.com
Phone
+46 708 705 710
www
default
Gunnar Källström mail@gunnarkallstrom.com default
Nicklas Karpaty info@nicklaskarpaty.com
Phone
+46703612049
www
Se film
Nicklas Karpaty
Michael Kinmanson michael.kinmanson@gmail.com default
Emil Klang emil@emilklang.com
Phone
+46739895568
www
More
Emil Klang gets on set with the ambition to create a visual aesthetic that stresses the production value of the film. He is driven by experimenting with new ways of shooting a film, both technically and aesthetically, and he loves directors with a fair share of mind-blowing ideas. Emil shoots promos and commercials as well as art projects and cultural documentaries. With his broad experience from fashion films Emil is well versed in the delicate techniques of beauty framing and lightening. Emil travels extensively and has been shooting in every continent of the world. For job inquiries please contact Magnolia Agency at +468910008 or at siri@magnoliaagency.se
Emil Klang
Malin Korkeasalo malin@korkeasalo.se default
Mikael Kristersson mikael_kristersson@hotmail.com default
Peter Kruse peter@kruse.land
Phone
070-5928351
www
default
Ellen Kugelberg ellen@ellenkugelberg.se
www
default
Stefan Kullänger kullis@me.com default
Andra Lasmanis andra@vintergatan.se default
Nille Leander nille.leander@googlemail.com default
Andréas Lennartsson mail@andreaslennartsson.com default
Hans-Åke Lerin hanler4711@gmail.com default
Sven Lindahl sven@svenlindahl.com
www
default
Alex Linden linden@filmfoto.com
Phone
+46 70 715 8017
www
Se film
More
IMDB Filmography   /  VIMEO
Alex Linden
Jan Lindeström jan.lindestrom@comhem.se default
Markus Lindgren markus@sandmancamera.com
Phone
+46705694035
www
Markus Lindgren
Torbjörn Lindqvist bio@masmedia.se default
Rolf Lindström solden.lindstrom@telia.com default
Richard Lindström richard.hyllieby@gmail.com default
Markus A Ljungberg m@markusljungberg.com
www
Se film
default
Tommy Lundqvist tommy.lundqvist@telia.com default
Eric Maddison ericmaddison@mac.com default
Ola Magnestam info@olamagnestam.se
Phone
+46(0)739823577
www
default
Jonas Malm jompen@gmail.com
Phone
+46 (0) 706739818
default
Iga Mikler iga.mikler@gmail.com
www
Iga Mikler
Peter Mokrosinski peter@mokrosinski.com default
Mattias Montero mattias.montero@me.com default
Dan Myhrman bild_dan@hotmail.com
Phone
0708-179915
default
Bo Nellhag bon@nellhag.net default
Malin Nicander hello@malinnicander.com
Phone
+46 70 580 4169
www
Malin Nicander
Carl Nilsson carl@carlnilsson.com default
Martin Nisser martinnisser@yahoo.se default
Erik Nordlund eriknordlund@me.com default
Robert Nordström robert.nordstrom@arcada.fi default
Johan Nordström jono.film@telia.com
Phone
0709-201755
www
Se film
Johan Nordström
Jan-Hugo Norman jan-hugo.norman@telia.com default
Bertil Nyström bertil.nystrom@gepardfilm.se default
Mats Olofson matsolofson@hotmail.com default
John Olsson john@giraff-film.se default
Simon Olsson olssonsimon@gmail.com
Phone
+46 73-6491798
www
default
Sophia Olsson sophia.olsson@gmail.com
Phone
+46-(0)701-502305
www
More
Agent: Viewfinder Cph Phone: +45 20 84 07 07 Agency website: http://www.viewfindercph.dk/sophia-olsson/
default
Fredrik Olsson fredrik101@gmail.com
Phone
0706714193
www
Se film
default
Benjam Orre benjam.orre@gmail.com
Phone
+46767732655 or +358505884457
www
Benjam Orre
Peter Östlund pict@telia.com
Phone
0703111812
www
default
Staffan Övgård staffan@staffanovgard.com
Phone
+46735-084858
www
Staffan Övgård
Johan Palm info@johanpalm.com default
Jörgen Persson perssonvon@yahoo.se default
Calle Persson calleperssondop@gmail.com default
Erik Persson mail@erikpersson.net
Phone
+46706449530
www
default
Michael Petersen michael@ffphotography.se
www
Michael Petersen
Ulf Rennéus uffe@renneus.se default
Niclas Ribbarp niclas@cnrgfilm.com
Phone
+46705511533
www
default
Andres Rignell dop@andresrignell.se
Phone
0735935594
www
More
Cinematographer, Andrés Rignell, fsf, portfolio includes feature films: Psalm 21, a psychological thriller, and Kommissarie Späck, a parody of Beck, a crime drama, which has reaped great success on the North European market. commercials, trailers and music videos in various genres. Shooting commercials for multi-national brands like Ericsson, Volvo, Bosch, Nokia and Samsung, has taken him all over Europe, the Middle East and the U.S. His cinematography skills have kept him busy shooting trailers for all major Swedish TV networks. And, with more than 80 music videos under his belt, he has worked with artists such as Haddaway, Dr. Alban, Michaela de la Cour, Eskobar, Marie Serneholt, Eric Gadd, Hammerfall, Eric Saade and Darin. Andres Rignell, fsf Member of The Swedish Society of Cinematographers, fsf Winner of the jury’s special prize in the Nordic/Baltic film festival “Vision of Light 2000”
default
John Rosenlund john@brightfilm.se default
Linus Rosenqvist linus@lillasyster.se default
Roy Rossovich info@royrossovich.com
Phone
+46 73 526 3426
www
More
Growing up in Southern California Roy spent a fair amount of time on movie sets with his dad, actor Rick Rossovich (Top Gun, Terminator, Roxanne) which inspired him at an early age to want to work with production. In the early 2000’s Roy moved to Sweden to study graphic design and fine art. He worked several years with fashion, editorials and printed beauty commercials before submerging himself into the world of feature film eventually. Now working as a Cinematographer he recently shot two indie features as well as a fair share of short films which have shown at festivals globally. Having a foot in both the American and Swedish cultures Roy travels with work constantly and is happy to call both sides of the pond home. In 2016 Roy became a member of the FSF (Swedish Society of Cinematographers) and also was awraded the 2016 Hasselblad Masters Award in the Fashion/Beauty category. He is now working on assignment producing materials for the Hasselblad Masters 2016 which will be presented at the 2016 Photokina.
Roy Rossovich
Jon Rudberg mail@jrudberg.se
Phone
+46 70 6618234
www
default
Mattias Rudh info@mattiasrudh.com default
Simon Rudholm simonrudholm@mac.com default
Christoffer Rus chr.rus@gmail.com default
Jan Rus Slominski jan@janrus.se default
Jan Rydqvist jan@rydqvist.se
www
default
Linus Sandgren hello@linussandgren.com
www
default
Dan Sandkvist dan.sandkvist@me.com default
Mattias Silva mattiassilva@gmail.com default
Petrus Sjövik info@petrussjovik.com default
Camilla Skagerström camilla.skagerstrom@gmail.com
Phone
+46707961418
www
Camilla Skagerström
Erik Sohlström erik@eriksohlstrom.com default
Bratislav Stankovic brattifilm@yahoo.se
www
default
Michael Stankowski michael.stankowski@comhem.se default
Henrik Stenberg henrik@henrikstenberg.se default
Roland Sterner roland.sterner@telia.com
Phone
070-217 81 20
More
Fatbursgatan 14 B lgh 1303, 118 54 Stockholm
default
John Strandh info@johnstrandh.com default
Pelle Svensson pelle.marianne@gmail.com default
Per Arne Svensson pa@streetwise.se default
Carl Henrik Svenstedt chsvenstedt@gmail.com
Phone
+46 708949558
www
Se film
More
I am a café sitter - and talker. If you have something to say, just call (number above). I will give you back real-life stories. Check my books at www.atlantisbok.se.
Carl Henrik Svenstedt
Johan Swedbrink johan@fotograf-swedbrink.se default
Bo Tak taklundska@yahoo.se default
Mårten Tedin tedin@mac.com default
Charlotta Tengroth tenglotta@mac.com
Phone
070-788 34 34
www
Charlotta Tengroth
Alexandru Timosca timosca@timosca.com
Phone
+46 707 988 428
www
More
timosca@timosca.com +46 707 98 84 28
Alexandru Timosca
Dennis Trulsson truls@trulsfilm.tv default
Erik Vallsten vallsten@hotmail.com default
Hoyte van Hoytema info@hoytevanhoytema.com default
Lars Wallin lasse.martin@telia.com
Phone
0470-17662
default
Bo Wanngård bosse@wanngard.se default
Hans Welin hans.welin@njordfilm.se default
Frida Wendel frida@fridawendel.com
Phone
0707753269
www
More
Representerad av Magnolia agency
Frida Wendel
Andreas Wessberg andreaswessberg@hotmail.com default
Peter Wester no-reply@fsfsweden.se default
Marek Wieser lookitsmoving@icloud.com default
Benny Wigenfors benny.wigenfors@telia.com default
Ari Willey ariwilley@me.com
Phone
+46 70651 04 04
www
default
Sophie Winqvist Loggins sophie@sophiewinqvist.com
www
default
Aril Wretblad aril@arillo.com default
Pavel Ythjall pavel@ythjall.com
www
default
Ita Zbroniec-Zajt contact@itazbronieczajt.com
www
default

Close
X