Associated members

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Torbjörn Andersson andersson.prod@swipnet.se default Camera Department
Geir Hartly Andreassen geir@ghfilm.com
www
default Associated Cinematographer
Nea Asphäll nea.asphall@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographer
Benjamin B info@thefilmbook.com
www
default Other Members
Ola Bäccman ola@baccman.se
Phone
+4670 588 71 55
www
Ola Bäccman Post Production
Ali Boriri ali@focusfilm.se default Honorary Member
Eric Börjesson eric@ericborjeson.com
www
default Associated Cinematographer
Thomas Brennan tom@theflock.se
More
Adjunct Colorist and Post Production Supervisor at Stockholms Dramatiska Högskola
Tom Post Production
Sebastian Guest seb@terrassenpost.com
Phone
+46 70 2983288
www
More
Senior Colorist & Facility Owner, based in Stockholm.
Sebastian Guest Post Production
Mats Hallesjö mats@korsholm.se
Phone
+46 70 662 2130
default Associated Cinematographer
Mats Holmgren mats.holmgren@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Niclas Jensen niclas.city@gmail.com default Camera Department
Lars Jevbratt lars@jevbratt.com default Honorary Member
Hans Johansson  hans@fandango.se
Phone
+46762918010
www
Hans Johansson  Associated Cinematographer
Kristoffer Jönsson kristoffer42@msn.com default Associated Cinematographer
Mats Karlén mats.karlen@aka-film.se default Associated Cinematographer
Martin Lang martin@langfilm.se
Phone
0736439561
www
Se film
More
I work as a director of photography based in south of Sweden but take jobs worldwide! I have a broad knowledge of filmmaking and a lot of experience from lightning and much more. I have worked with: Feature films, commercials, music videos, short films, TV-series and more. I have over ten years of experience in the business, after I graduated from film school (Skurups Filmlinje) 2006 and started my own company 2008. After a period of work in Paris I’m back in Sweden as a freelancer.
Martin Lang Associated Cinematographer
Svante Larsson svante.larsson@outlook.com default Honorary Member
Pia Lehto piamarialehto@gmail.com
www
Pia Lehto Associated Cinematographer
Filip Lyman filip.lyman@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographer
Bengt Orhall orhallb@gmail.com default Honorary Member
Marco Padoan  c@marcopadoan.se
www
default Associated Cinematographer
Guy Porcher fuji@motionpicturefilm.nl default Honorary Member
Thomas Roger thomas@strikingimages.se default Honorary Member
Milja Rossi rossi.milja@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographer
Arpi Sahakyan arpi.sahakyan@hotmail.com default Associated Cinematographer
Carl Skaff carl.skaff@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Karin Stenwall karin.stenwall@gmail.com default Associated Cinematographer
Roland Sterner roland.sterner@telia.com
Phone
070-217 81 20
More
Fatbursgatan 14 B lgh 1303, 118 54 Stockholm
default Honorary Member
Sara Svärdsén sara.svardsen@gmail.com
Phone
0738347794
www
Sara Svärdsén Associated Cinematographer
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm marcus@tinnerholm.com
Phone
0704382892
www
Se film
More
Aerial Cinematographer & Pilot @ SkyShooter AB / www.SkyShooter.se --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Director of Photography, UnderWater Cinematographer & FilmCrew @ SharpShooter Film Company----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Born in Stockholm Sweden, 1980 Studied # MediaTechnology @ The Royal Institute of Technology # Virtual Reality @ Nackademin # International Project Management @ The Stockholm School of Economics ​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cinematography courses in Hollywood @ The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC), E-FILM and @ RED Digital Studios. ​
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm Camera Department
Luciano Tovoli tovoli@tin.it default Honorary Member
Nikolai Waldman nikolai@canfilm.se
Phone
+46703987099
www
More
Colorist based in Gothenburg. IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2484472
Nikolai Waldman Post Production
Lars Wedberg lars.wedberg@svt.se default Honorary Member
Bo Zetterberg bosse.z@telia.com default Honorary Member

Close
X

We are using Google Analytics

Please confirm, if you accept our Google Analytics tracking. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to Google Analytics.