Associated Members

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Torbjörn Andersson anderssont675@gmail.com default Camera Department
Benjamin B info@thefilmbook.com
www
default Other Members
Ola Bäccman ola@baccman.se
Phone
+4670 588 71 55
www
Ola Bäccman Post Production
Robert Blom blomberto@me.com default Camera Department
Ali Boriri ali@focusfilm.se default Honorary Members
Thomas Brennan tom@theflock.se
More
Adjunct Professor in Post Production and Color Grading at Stockholms Dramatiska Högskola
Tom Post Production
Sebastian Guest seb@terrassenpost.com
Phone
+46 70 2983288
www
More
Senior Colorist & Facility Owner, based in Stockholm.
Sebastian Guest Post Production
Mats Holmgren mats.holmgren@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Niclas Jensen niclas.city@gmail.com default Camera Department
Svante Larsson svante.larsson@outlook.com default Honorary Members
Wilhelm Lundberg lundberg.wilhelm@gmail.com default Post Production
Bengt Orhall orhallb@gmail.com default Honorary Members
Guy Porcher fuji@motionpicturefilm.nl default Honorary Members
Thomas Roger thomas.roger.petersson@outlook.com default Honorary Members
Carl Skaff carl.skaff@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Roland Sterner roland.sterner@telia.com
Phone
070-217 81 20
More
Fatbursgatan 14 B lgh 1303, 118 54 Stockholm
default Honorary Members
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm marcus@tinnerholm.com
Phone
0704382892
www
Se film
More
Aerial Cinematographer & Pilot @ SkyShooter AB / www.SkyShooter.se --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Director of Photography, UnderWater Cinematographer & FilmCrew @ SharpShooter Film Company----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Born in Stockholm Sweden, 1980 Studied # MediaTechnology @ The Royal Institute of Technology # Virtual Reality @ Nackademin # International Project Management @ The Stockholm School of Economics ​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cinematography courses in Hollywood @ The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC), E-FILM and @ RED Digital Studios. ​
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm Camera Department
Luciano Tovoli tovoli@tin.it default Honorary Members
Nikolai Waldman nikolai@canfilm.se
Phone
+46703987099
www
More
Colorist based in Gothenburg. IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2484472
Nikolai Waldman Post Production
Lars Wedberg lars.wedberg@svt.se default Honorary Members
Bo Zetterberg bosse.z@telia.com default Honorary Members

Close
X