Associated Members

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Torbjörn Andersson andersson.prod@swipnet.se default Camera Department
Benjamin B info@thefilmbook.com
www
default Other Members
Ola Bäccman ola@baccman.se
Phone
+4670 588 71 55
www
Ola Bäccman Post Production
Ali Boriri ali@focusfilm.se default Honorary Members
Thomas Brennan tom@theflock.se
More
Adjunct Colorist and Post Production Supervisor at Stockholms Dramatiska Högskola
Tom Post Production
Sebastian Guest seb@terrassenpost.com
Phone
+46 70 2983288
www
More
Senior Colorist & Facility Owner, based in Stockholm.
Sebastian Guest Post Production
Mats Holmgren mats.holmgren@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Niclas Jensen niclas.city@gmail.com default Camera Department
Lars Jevbratt lars@jevbratt.com default Honorary Members
Svante Larsson svante.larsson@outlook.com default Honorary Members
Bengt Orhall orhallb@gmail.com default Honorary Members
Guy Porcher fuji@motionpicturefilm.nl default Honorary Members
Thomas Roger thomas@strikingimages.se default Honorary Members
Carl Skaff carl.skaff@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Roland Sterner roland.sterner@telia.com
Phone
070-217 81 20
More
Fatbursgatan 14 B lgh 1303, 118 54 Stockholm
default Honorary Members
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm marcus@tinnerholm.com
Phone
0704382892
www
Se film
More
Aerial Cinematographer & Pilot @ SkyShooter AB / www.SkyShooter.se --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Director of Photography, UnderWater Cinematographer & FilmCrew @ SharpShooter Film Company----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Born in Stockholm Sweden, 1980 Studied # MediaTechnology @ The Royal Institute of Technology # Virtual Reality @ Nackademin # International Project Management @ The Stockholm School of Economics ​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cinematography courses in Hollywood @ The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC), E-FILM and @ RED Digital Studios. ​
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm Camera Department
Luciano Tovoli tovoli@tin.it default Honorary Members
Nikolai Waldman nikolai@canfilm.se
Phone
+46703987099
www
More
Colorist based in Gothenburg. IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2484472
Nikolai Waldman Post Production
Lars Wedberg lars.wedberg@svt.se default Honorary Members
Bo Zetterberg bosse.z@telia.com default Honorary Members

Close
X

We are using Google Analytics

Please confirm, if you accept our Google Analytics tracking. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to Google Analytics.