Associated members

First Name Last Name Email Phone Web Film More Info Avatar Group
Torbjörn Andersson andersson.prod@swipnet.se default Camera Department
Benjamin B info@thefilmbook.com
www
default Other Members
Ola Bäccman ola@baccman.se
Phone
+4670 588 71 55
www
Ola Bäccman Post Production
Anders Bodin bodin.wohlin@swipnet.se default Honorary Member
Eric Börjesson eric@ericborjeson.com
www
default Camera Department
Erik Hassel erik@hasselfilm.se default Camera Department
Mats Holmgren mats.holmgren@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Lars Jevbratt lars@jevbratt.com default Honorary Member
Mats Karlén mats.karlen@aka-film.se default Camera Department
Svante Larsson svante.larsson@outlook.com default Honorary Member
Pia Lehto piamarialehto@gmail.com Pia Lehto Camera Department
Bengt Modin bengt.modin@mailbox.swipnet.se default Honorary Member
Bengt Orhall bengt.orhall@spray.se default Honorary Member
Lars Pettersson la55e.p@telia.com default Other Members
Guy Porcher fuji@motionpicturefilm.nl default Honorary Member
Thomas Roger thomas@strikingimages.se default Honorary Member
Kim Silfving kim@photocean.se
Phone
0046(0)739960849
www
default Camera Department
Carl Skaff carl.skaff@chimneygroup.com default Post Production
Karin Stenwall karin.stenwall@gmail.com default Camera Department
Sara Svärdsén sara.svardsen@gmail.com
Phone
0738347794
www
Sara Svärdsén Camera Department
Örjan Thöverstam focus@thoverstam.com default Camera Department
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm marcus@tinnerholm.com
Phone
0704382892
www
Se film
More
Aerial Cinematographer & Pilot @ SkyShooter AB / www.SkyShooter.se --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Director of Photography, UnderWater Cinematographer & FilmCrew @ SharpShooter Film Company----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Born in Stockholm Sweden, 1980 Studied # MediaTechnology @ The Royal Institute of Technology # Virtual Reality @ Nackademin # International Project Management @ The Stockholm School of Economics ​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cinematography courses in Hollywood @ The American Society of Cinematographers (ASC), E-FILM and @ RED Digital Studios. ​
Marcus CF. Tinnerholm Camera Department
Luciano Tovoli tovoli@tin.it default Honorary Member
Nikolai Waldman nikolai@canfilm.se
Phone
+46703987099
www
More
Colorist based in Gothenburg. IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2484472
Nikolai Waldman Post Production
Lars Wedberg lars.wedberg@svt.se default Honorary Member
Bo Zetterberg bosse.z@telia.com default Honorary Member

Close
X